contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

912 Live Oak Park Rd South
Fallbrook, CA, 92028
United States

+1 (760) 728-9121

Pala International has consistently earned its reputation as the direct source for the finest colored stones.

Contact Us

CONTACT US

912 South Live Oak Park Road
Fallbrook, CA 92028
USA

info@palagems.com

+1 800-854-1598 toll-free
+1 760-728-9121 main
+1 760-728-5827 fax

Our Staff

Bill Larson, President
bill@palagems.com

Josh Hall, VP Sales
josh@palagems.com

Jason Stephenson, Sales
jason@palagems.com

Carl Larson, Sales
carl@palagems.com

Alison Collins, Sales
alison@palagems.com

Jill Hall, Accounting
jill@palagems.com

Webmaster
webmaster@palagems.com